play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would highly recommend!

    By Raz K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to describe my experience on purchasing a vehicle from greenacre cars. I was very pleased on the whole, the experience was very satisfying as I felt I was given all the help that was needed. Firstly I’m not the most experienced person when it comes to buying cars but the staff on hand really helped and answered all my questions regarding the vehicle in a very friendly manner with zero pressure to purchase. In all honestly I was able to have time on my own with the car a lengthy test drive. Following the drive I was was shown all the gadgets and features which I must say was really helpful as I would of never figured this out on my own. On the whole I’m very pleased with my new purchase and how comfortable I was made to feel so I would definitely recommend greenacre. A big thank to all the staff that helped me with my purchase.


  • 5

    Effortless and pleasurable!

    By IAN J on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable and informative experience from the guys, did as they said they would and a nice touch with the flowers for the wife, appreciate it, car looks and drives beautifully, delivered on time, great service, thank you once again and see you soon!


  • 5

    Top Class service from start to finish

    By Pav S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top Class and friendly service from Greenacre Cars. Very knowledgeable on the cars they are selling and answered any and all questions i had. Will definitely use them again when it comes to upgrading my car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Quality card quality service

    By Lavell W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this dealer many times in the past and have always had a pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Get your next car from here!!!!

    By Neil T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 stars as they truly deserve it. Highly knowledged and know exactly what they are talking about. They had my best interest within heart and worked with me to find the right vehicle taking into account everything from type of vehicle to budget within the time i needed it. Massive selection anyhow of quality cars, they work at your pace if needs be and most important, a sound and great customer service. Could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GARY P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company, the brothers are as mad as hatters, It felt like I was buying a car off a friend. I felt welcomed, appreciated and could not gave asked for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service, happy with my new car.

    By Amber A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never been one whose lucky in getting a good deal, but I have to give credit where due! Customer service was amazing, wasn’t sure what I wanted to go for but the help that I was given and guidance made it so much easier for me and now I have my perfect, reliable car and was all done hassle free! Definately will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with !!!

    By Arthur K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call right through to purchasing the vehicle the guys at Greenacre acres were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I travelled from London to view the vehicle, with no pressure sales . I was allowed to test drive the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the phone. I was very pleased with this as I have been to other dealerships, where staff do not give you 5 seconds to breathe. The staff were very professional,knowledgeable and efficient. We were able to do the deal on the day and I was able to drive home in my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greenacre cars as absolute delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service at Greenacre.

    By Alan M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Greenacre Cars and bought a 520 BMW, it had a great variety of cars and a bunch of courteous and understanding staff who explained everything about the car. I would highly recommend this garage and I look forward to purchasing again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them!

    By Shaun K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and professional experience. They really know how to take care of their customers. Would definitely return to buy a car in the future.