play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality card quality service

    By Lavell W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this dealer many times in the past and have always had a pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Get your next car from here!!!!

    By Neil T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 stars as they truly deserve it. Highly knowledged and know exactly what they are talking about. They had my best interest within heart and worked with me to find the right vehicle taking into account everything from type of vehicle to budget within the time i needed it. Massive selection anyhow of quality cars, they work at your pace if needs be and most important, a sound and great customer service. Could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GARY P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company, the brothers are as mad as hatters, It felt like I was buying a car off a friend. I felt welcomed, appreciated and could not gave asked for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service, happy with my new car.

    By Amber A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never been one whose lucky in getting a good deal, but I have to give credit where due! Customer service was amazing, wasn’t sure what I wanted to go for but the help that I was given and guidance made it so much easier for me and now I have my perfect, reliable car and was all done hassle free! Definately will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with !!!

    By Arthur K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call right through to purchasing the vehicle the guys at Greenacre acres were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I travelled from London to view the vehicle, with no pressure sales . I was allowed to test drive the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the phone. I was very pleased with this as I have been to other dealerships, where staff do not give you 5 seconds to breathe. The staff were very professional,knowledgeable and efficient. We were able to do the deal on the day and I was able to drive home in my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greenacre cars as absolute delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service at Greenacre.

    By Alan M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Greenacre Cars and bought a 520 BMW, it had a great variety of cars and a bunch of courteous and understanding staff who explained everything about the car. I would highly recommend this garage and I look forward to purchasing again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them!

    By Shaun K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and professional experience. They really know how to take care of their customers. Would definitely return to buy a car in the future.


  • 5

    A completley satisfied customer!

    By Alex J on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Greenacre Cars really went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, the friendly knowledgeable staff answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend this professional car sales business with the customers best interests at heart. Well done to all at Greenacre cars, keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent garage and super service!

    By Jack M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from here and am very satisfied with the car, drives like new!!! The salesman was very fair and gave me a hassle free service with no hard sell which I haven't had before at other garages. All in all a very good garage that has some very nice cars, will be highly recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience!!!

    By Alex C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Audi A3 from this dealer. I can say this has got to be the most relaxed and friendly service that I have been provided in buying a used car. 5* for this garage. Will always recommend.