play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GARY P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company, the brothers are as mad as hatters, It felt like I was buying a car off a friend. I felt welcomed, appreciated and could not gave asked for more.


  • 5

    Excellent service, happy with my new car.

    By Amber A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never been one whose lucky in getting a good deal, but I have to give credit where due! Customer service was amazing, wasn’t sure what I wanted to go for but the help that I was given and guidance made it so much easier for me and now I have my perfect, reliable car and was all done hassle free! Definately will be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with !!!

    By Arthur K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call right through to purchasing the vehicle the guys at Greenacre acres were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I travelled from London to view the vehicle, with no pressure sales . I was allowed to test drive the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the phone. I was very pleased with this as I have been to other dealerships, where staff do not give you 5 seconds to breathe. The staff were very professional,knowledgeable and efficient. We were able to do the deal on the day and I was able to drive home in my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greenacre cars as absolute delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service at Greenacre.

    By Alan M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Greenacre Cars and bought a 520 BMW, it had a great variety of cars and a bunch of courteous and understanding staff who explained everything about the car. I would highly recommend this garage and I look forward to purchasing again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them!

    By Shaun K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and professional experience. They really know how to take care of their customers. Would definitely return to buy a car in the future.


  • 5

    A completley satisfied customer!

    By Alex J on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Greenacre Cars really went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, the friendly knowledgeable staff answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend this professional car sales business with the customers best interests at heart. Well done to all at Greenacre cars, keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent garage and super service!

    By Jack M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from here and am very satisfied with the car, drives like new!!! The salesman was very fair and gave me a hassle free service with no hard sell which I haven't had before at other garages. All in all a very good garage that has some very nice cars, will be highly recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience!!!

    By Alex C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Audi A3 from this dealer. I can say this has got to be the most relaxed and friendly service that I have been provided in buying a used car. 5* for this garage. Will always recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience and aftercare!

    By JOANNE F on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership! Went along to look at some vehicles at greenacre cars, they had a beautiful selection of cars, after deciding on our choice of car the buying process was effortless and painless. A few days later experienced some minor issues with the car, Quaser was amazing, arranged for our vehicle to be collected and left us with a courtesy car, our vehicle was fully rectified and dropped back to us within 3 days, I cannot stress how helpful this dealership was, car has been perfect and faultless since. A huge thumbs up to this great car garage who are a true credit to the motor industry.


  • 5

    Brilliant service! Great car!

    By SAEED R on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After buying my new used vehicle from greenacre cars I would like to say that this dealer made my whole buying experience fun and easy! Bought a lovely mondeo which is a dream to drive. Being confused on 2 vehicles which were taking my fancy greenacre cars gave me all the advice which I needed to make my decision. Excellent service from these guys from start to finish. I would advise anyone in the Swindon area looking for a quality used car to definitely give greenacre a call or visit.