play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great expeience! A*

    By Subhaan Q on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations! Ticked all the boxes, love my new car. Thank you guys I will be back for my second car.


  • 5

    No pressure sell

    By Stella B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra Sri and love it. Had a great experience whilst buying it too. Had no pressure into buying it and felt no pressure through the whole process. Would ddeffinately buy again.


  • 5

    Wicked experience 😁

    By SCOTT B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service had one or two issues but were rectified imeadiatly . Lovely drive . Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Sambreen A on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personal & professional experience at Greenacre Cars. They went out of their way to make me feel confident & secure in my purchase. Car was clean, tidy & as advertised. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hannah W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from Greenacre cars and can honestly say how impressed I was with their service. They were polite, professional and very prompt whist helping me choose my car. I didn't feel pressured and was given time to make my decision. Would definitely recommend and will be returning to them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would highly recommend!

    By Raz K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to describe my experience on purchasing a vehicle from greenacre cars. I was very pleased on the whole, the experience was very satisfying as I felt I was given all the help that was needed. Firstly I’m not the most experienced person when it comes to buying cars but the staff on hand really helped and answered all my questions regarding the vehicle in a very friendly manner with zero pressure to purchase. In all honestly I was able to have time on my own with the car a lengthy test drive. Following the drive I was was shown all the gadgets and features which I must say was really helpful as I would of never figured this out on my own. On the whole I’m very pleased with my new purchase and how comfortable I was made to feel so I would definitely recommend greenacre. A big thank to all the staff that helped me with my purchase.


  • 5

    Effortless and pleasurable!

    By IAN J on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable and informative experience from the guys, did as they said they would and a nice touch with the flowers for the wife, appreciate it, car looks and drives beautifully, delivered on time, great service, thank you once again and see you soon!


  • 5

    Top Class service from start to finish

    By Pav S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top Class and friendly service from Greenacre Cars. Very knowledgeable on the cars they are selling and answered any and all questions i had. Will definitely use them again when it comes to upgrading my car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Quality card quality service

    By Lavell W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this dealer many times in the past and have always had a pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Get your next car from here!!!!

    By Neil T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 stars as they truly deserve it. Highly knowledged and know exactly what they are talking about. They had my best interest within heart and worked with me to find the right vehicle taking into account everything from type of vehicle to budget within the time i needed it. Massive selection anyhow of quality cars, they work at your pace if needs be and most important, a sound and great customer service. Could not recommend them enough!