play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.6

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great helpful car dealers

    By EMMA S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, easy to deal with and very helpful, very pleased with our purchase, LOVE my new mini, no issues with it post purchase, highly recommend


  • 5

    A great dealer who cares! A*

    By IONUT P on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer who cares! A* for this dealer. Bought vehicle of greenacre cars, from start to finish the service was amazing and listened to all my specific vehicle needs, so happy with my car they went over and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. Well done boys. Keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By AMER A on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient Service. The finished the whole deal of for me within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer!

    By Humzah K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely vehicle of green acre cars, advert as described, spot on with appraisal. I can honestly say this dealership ticked all the boxes


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By GORDON C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, didn’t feel pressured to buy and the staff where all friendly.


  • 5

    Audi A4 diesel

    By Danny S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as i entered the guys at Greenacre cars were very welcoming. The service was great, i would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Professional efficient service

    By R F on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service, some minor paper work problems but quickly resolved. Very fair and reasonable


  • 5

    Over and above

    By Paul R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is hard work for most of us. Trusting dealers, mechanics takes time which I don’t have. Greenacre took all that away. I had a budget and needed two cars I bought a Hyundai from them and said I needed a mini for my partners 40th birthday thi week!! They not only sold me the Hyundai at an amazing price but sourced and delivered two days later a beautiful Mini. Above and beyond... friendly... cannot enough for you. I would highly recommended if you’re looking for a car go and see them... they will get it at the right price. I had a 5k budget came away with two cars and didn’t overspend. I can’t ask for more than that. Thanks guys A*A*A*

    Reply from Greenacre Cars on 08/04/18

    Dear Mr Rees thank you so much for taking time and leaving us a review, we highly appreciate your kind words but most of all are delighted that we have met your expectations and needs. Great birthday present for the mrs. Well done. regards greenacre cars


  • 5

    Great expeience! A*

    By Subhaan Q on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations! Ticked all the boxes, love my new car. Thank you guys I will be back for my second car.


  • 5

    No pressure sell

    By Stella B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra Sri and love it. Had a great experience whilst buying it too. Had no pressure into buying it and felt no pressure through the whole process. Would ddeffinately buy again.