play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer!

    By Humzah K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely vehicle of green acre cars, advert as described, spot on with appraisal. I can honestly say this dealership ticked all the boxes


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By GORDON C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, didn’t feel pressured to buy and the staff where all friendly.


  • 5

    Audi A4 diesel

    By Danny S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as i entered the guys at Greenacre cars were very welcoming. The service was great, i would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Professional efficient service

    By R F on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service, some minor paper work problems but quickly resolved. Very fair and reasonable


  • 5

    Over and above

    By Paul R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is hard work for most of us. Trusting dealers, mechanics takes time which I don’t have. Greenacre took all that away. I had a budget and needed two cars I bought a Hyundai from them and said I needed a mini for my partners 40th birthday thi week!! They not only sold me the Hyundai at an amazing price but sourced and delivered two days later a beautiful Mini. Above and beyond... friendly... cannot enough for you. I would highly recommended if you’re looking for a car go and see them... they will get it at the right price. I had a 5k budget came away with two cars and didn’t overspend. I can’t ask for more than that. Thanks guys A*A*A*

    Reply from Greenacre Cars on 08/04/18

    Dear Mr Rees thank you so much for taking time and leaving us a review, we highly appreciate your kind words but most of all are delighted that we have met your expectations and needs. Great birthday present for the mrs. Well done. regards greenacre cars


  • 5

    Great expeience! A*

    By Subhaan Q on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations! Ticked all the boxes, love my new car. Thank you guys I will be back for my second car.


  • 5

    No pressure sell

    By Stella B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra Sri and love it. Had a great experience whilst buying it too. Had no pressure into buying it and felt no pressure through the whole process. Would ddeffinately buy again.


  • 5

    Wicked experience 😁

    By SCOTT B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service had one or two issues but were rectified imeadiatly . Lovely drive . Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Sambreen A on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personal & professional experience at Greenacre Cars. They went out of their way to make me feel confident & secure in my purchase. Car was clean, tidy & as advertised. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hannah W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from Greenacre cars and can honestly say how impressed I was with their service. They were polite, professional and very prompt whist helping me choose my car. I didn't feel pressured and was given time to make my decision. Would definitely recommend and will be returning to them in the future.