play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over and above

    By Paul R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is hard work for most of us. Trusting dealers, mechanics takes time which I don’t have. Greenacre took all that away. I had a budget and needed two cars I bought a Hyundai from them and said I needed a mini for my partners 40th birthday thi week!! They not only sold me the Hyundai at an amazing price but sourced and delivered two days later a beautiful Mini. Above and beyond... friendly... cannot enough for you. I would highly recommended if you’re looking for a car go and see them... they will get it at the right price. I had a 5k budget came away with two cars and didn’t overspend. I can’t ask for more than that. Thanks guys A*A*A*

    Reply from Greenacre Cars on 08/04/18

    Dear Mr Rees thank you so much for taking time and leaving us a review, we highly appreciate your kind words but most of all are delighted that we have met your expectations and needs. Great birthday present for the mrs. Well done. regards greenacre cars


  • 5

    Great expeience! A*

    By Subhaan Q on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations! Ticked all the boxes, love my new car. Thank you guys I will be back for my second car.


  • 5

    No pressure sell

    By Stella B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Astra Sri and love it. Had a great experience whilst buying it too. Had no pressure into buying it and felt no pressure through the whole process. Would ddeffinately buy again.


  • 5

    Wicked experience 😁

    By SCOTT B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service had one or two issues but were rectified imeadiatly . Lovely drive . Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Sambreen A on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personal & professional experience at Greenacre Cars. They went out of their way to make me feel confident & secure in my purchase. Car was clean, tidy & as advertised. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hannah W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from Greenacre cars and can honestly say how impressed I was with their service. They were polite, professional and very prompt whist helping me choose my car. I didn't feel pressured and was given time to make my decision. Would definitely recommend and will be returning to them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would highly recommend!

    By Raz K on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to describe my experience on purchasing a vehicle from greenacre cars. I was very pleased on the whole, the experience was very satisfying as I felt I was given all the help that was needed. Firstly I’m not the most experienced person when it comes to buying cars but the staff on hand really helped and answered all my questions regarding the vehicle in a very friendly manner with zero pressure to purchase. In all honestly I was able to have time on my own with the car a lengthy test drive. Following the drive I was was shown all the gadgets and features which I must say was really helpful as I would of never figured this out on my own. On the whole I’m very pleased with my new purchase and how comfortable I was made to feel so I would definitely recommend greenacre. A big thank to all the staff that helped me with my purchase.


  • 5

    Effortless and pleasurable!

    By IAN J on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable and informative experience from the guys, did as they said they would and a nice touch with the flowers for the wife, appreciate it, car looks and drives beautifully, delivered on time, great service, thank you once again and see you soon!


  • 5

    Top Class service from start to finish

    By Pav S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top Class and friendly service from Greenacre Cars. Very knowledgeable on the cars they are selling and answered any and all questions i had. Will definitely use them again when it comes to upgrading my car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Quality card quality service

    By Lavell W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with this dealer many times in the past and have always had a pleasant experience .


‹ Prev Next ›