play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.6

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10

    By Tunzeela H on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from this lovely dealership and was super impressed by the whole experience from the very accurate ad through to the faultless long drive home! The sales team were friendly yet professional, informative throughout and their non pushy approach was really appreciated!! I would highly recommend Greenacre Cars and will definitely be going back next time!


  • 5

    Simply outstanding!

    By Liam H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredible guy with a fantastic service,not many people go the extra mile these days,very refreshing and very genuiene ,keep up the great effort guys and fine attention to detail . Thanks for my amazing car. I'll be back for sure along with my reccomdations. Overall BRILLIANT.


  • 5

    Good guys,& a fair deal, but poor administration

    By MARGARET A on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my 2001 Mercedes Benz C270 Cdi estate for a 2012 Mercedes Benz 350 Cdi estate. The deal was to my satisfaction, and a small amount of paintwork rectification has now been satisfactorally carried out. The deal involved a cherished registration transfer and this was carried out well, apart from the DVLA notification regarding my sale of my old car and the return of the car to its original number plates. I would recommend Greenacre Cars to anyone looking for a quality used car deal.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SAJJAD K on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a new reliable car that I could use to commute daily to Bristol. My knowledge on cars isn’t great but the staff were very helpful and ensured I got my money’s worth. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Reliable and honest dealer!

    By Ajaz K on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with Greenacre Cars, all promises fulfilled without any issues. A genuinely honest business and a great service. This is now the second car that we have purchased from greenacre cars. Well done.


  • 5

    I love my car!!

    By CHRISTINA A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made sure we were 100% happy before we drove off. Willing to help in every way to make sure we were completely happy


  • 5

    Great freindly service! A****

    By VALENTINS C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i would like to say greenacre cars have veen brilliant throughout the whole process of my new car purchase. helped me pick my new car and even help me sort my insurance, tax and private registration for my new car, great people and a beautiful selection of quality used cars, i will highly recommend this dealership to all family and freinds.


  • 5

    Great helpful car dealers

    By EMMA S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, easy to deal with and very helpful, very pleased with our purchase, LOVE my new mini, no issues with it post purchase, highly recommend


  • 5

    A great dealer who cares! A*

    By IONUT P on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer who cares! A* for this dealer. Bought vehicle of greenacre cars, from start to finish the service was amazing and listened to all my specific vehicle needs, so happy with my car they went over and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. Well done boys. Keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By AMER A on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient Service. The finished the whole deal of for me within a couple of days.


‹ Prev Next ›