play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I love my car!!

    By CHRISTINA A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, made sure we were 100% happy before we drove off. Willing to help in every way to make sure we were completely happy


  • 5

    Great freindly service! A****

    By VALENTINS C on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i would like to say greenacre cars have veen brilliant throughout the whole process of my new car purchase. helped me pick my new car and even help me sort my insurance, tax and private registration for my new car, great people and a beautiful selection of quality used cars, i will highly recommend this dealership to all family and freinds.


  • 5

    Great helpful car dealers

    By EMMA S on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, easy to deal with and very helpful, very pleased with our purchase, LOVE my new mini, no issues with it post purchase, highly recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By ADAM M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, car was as described and when I went to the garage, I was met by the owner who was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure whilst I was looking and able to go on test drive in my own time, overall a very good experience and I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    A great dealer who cares! A*

    By IONUT P on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer who cares! A* for this dealer. Bought vehicle of greenacre cars, from start to finish the service was amazing and listened to all my specific vehicle needs, so happy with my car they went over and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. Well done boys. Keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Range rover

    By AMAR K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Range Rover from them, It was a real easy and quick process. A very pleasant experience. They were very helpful and very kind


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By AMER A on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient Service. The finished the whole deal of for me within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer!

    By Humzah K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely vehicle of green acre cars, advert as described, spot on with appraisal. I can honestly say this dealership ticked all the boxes


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By GORDON C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, didn’t feel pressured to buy and the staff where all friendly.


  • 5

    Audi A4 diesel

    By Danny S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as i entered the guys at Greenacre cars were very welcoming. The service was great, i would recommend them to anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›