play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and enthusiastic

    By Alexander E on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Turned up and was greeted by a friendly gent, showed us to the vehicle I was interested in and was given some info about it and then left us to have a good look around the car for a decent length of time. Went out for a test drive, was given directions for a range of roads to test the car. Came back, agreed on a sale with no pressure and no hassle. Very fair, decent service, and a decent car. Travelled a fair way for the car and it has no problems whatsoever. Plugged in a diagnostic tool before and after the test drive and no faults.


  • 5

    A professional yet friendly dealer

    By ANTHONY P on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, but also friendly, with not a hint of pressure sales. A great selection of cars too. Quaser (director) was a pleasure to deal with, from the initial email contact I made, the return phone call to arrange a test drive and then finally the sale. I would be happy to be a return customer in the future.


  • 5

    ford fiesta

    By sally m on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend anybody looking for a used car, very helpful able to test drive before purchasing.


  • 5

    A relaxed purchase of a quality car.

    By Kevin S on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series convertible, it was given 12 months MOT and 4 new center caps for the wheels as promised. The part exchange and paperwork was taken care of by Adam and was swift and professional. The car was as the photographs showed, if anything better than, also the car has extras not even mentioned in the advert. I am very happy with the car and enjoyed driving it the 3 hour journey home. Adam was pleasant and respectful which made the buying experience straight forward, I have only had the car less than a week but so far the quality and value for money are very pleasing and I have already told Adam I would like to buy my next car from him when the time comes.


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Victoria L on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car from this company in December, it broke down on the way home. Despite many attempts at contacting them we have not been given a response. Initially we were very happy with the service however once we reported the problem it was a different situation. Very unhappy with the service we have since receivied. Would not buy from this company again.


  • 5

    Great guy, great service & happy customer!

    By Jack L on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my new Focus from Quaser - Great guy, very honest and straight forward! He was very helpful with everything, kept me up to date while the car was being prepared for me to pick it up - Came down from Oxford so wanted to arrive and get the business done! All in all, great guy, great service & very happy customer!


  • 5

    Excellent service start to end

    By Mikayal L on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from greenacre cars in December. I had a slight problem with the drive which is understandable as it is a used car. I called the company up, they asked me to bring the car in. The staff were very courteous and since then I haven't had any problems. They staff offered to take the car in part exchange should I want to change the car in the future. I was delighted with the swiftness in which I was dealt with. I am not very car savvy and the gentleman who dealt with me explained trade value and cost on forecourt. They also gave me drive away insurance and 3 months warranty. Highly recommended. Had a great experience.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Victor G on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good Service polite service car was as described would use again.


‹ Prev Next ›