play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car! Great dealer! 5*

    By Aqee H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen a land rover on the autotrader site, contacted dealer who was very helpful in every way, car was described perfect and the whole transaction was painless and effortless. Would highly recommend and will be buying our next car from greenacre cars.


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By Zonah F on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Greenacre Cars as they have been extremely helpful, friendly and professional whilst providing a personal service. The car I purchased was immaculate as it had been valeted and cleaned to a high standard. I will definitely use them again and will continue to recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and a dealer who cares.

    By Michael L on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended by a friend to give greenacre cars a call for a vehicle requirement, after being given honest and professional advice about certain vehicles i opted to go for a beautiful Audi A3 black edition which they had in stock. A very professional and driven motor dealership. Would recommend to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Great service nice car

    By Michael T on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Audi S5 from green acre cars which I am very happy with and I would recommend this company. I will require another vehicle for my daughter soon and I will be returning to this dealership.


  • 5

    Fantastic Buying Experience!

    By Mundip L on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience from this dealer. Very friendly, polite and professional from start to finish kept me updated all the way, nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Greenacre Cars will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and aftercare

    By AVVAS M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Casually on a Saturday walked into greenacre cars to have a browse through there stock. A lovely Audi TT caught my eye. After a short test drive and some good old fashioned negotiating I can honestly say this was the smoothest transaction I have experienced in purchasing a car. Freindly polite service and great aftercare. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car fine, buying experience not so good

    By PETER S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here for or my daughter and had arranged to collect it at 10 o'clock on the Saturday morning traveling up from Bristol. I received a phone call at 4 o'clock on the Friday telling me they had taken the wrong car to be MOT'd and mine would not be ready until 2 o'clock. So I rearranged my Saturday for this time and arrived at 2 to find the car away bring valleted. The car eventually arrived 40 minutes later. Also the man who seemed to be the boss was continually taking phone calls while we were sorting out the paperwork even though there was approx another 5 people working there.

    Reply from Greenacre Cars on 31/05/17

    Dear Mr Stone i would first like to say thank you for taking time and leaving us a review, i would like to apologise in regards to the experience you feel you had at our dealership, i can only say due to human error the salesperson incharge of that particular work at that time had made a mistake and had double booked 2 vehicles of the same make at the mot station, for this reason we were delayed in completing the deal at the prescribed time. When a handover is in process no interruption is to take place and i can only say that being a saturday phone calls were taken as staff members were busy with other customers. we welcome your views and reviews as this only helps us in making our operation more tighter with improvements and more professional for our growing and existing large customer base. As a gesture of goodwill for any inconvenience caused by the delay we would like to offer you a 50% discount on your next service interval at our garage. regards greenacre cars


  • 5

    Honest and faultless service!!!

    By Numan B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of this dealer over the phone. rang up as i seen a gorgeous merc advertised! Pleasant service over the phone. Left a deposit and vehicle was delivered to my front doorstep with 2 days. It was spot on as per advert and per phone call appraisal. Cannot fault this dealer and services they offer. Love my new car and have had no issues. Strongly recommend to any1 looking for a quality used vehicle within the wiltshire area.


  • 5

    A smaller dealer that actually cared

    By SAM S on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at the garage were friendly and helpful. They were not pushy or rude and they allowed me to test drive a few different cars that I were interested in. The access to the forecourt could be a bit better, but once there, I found they had a great range of vehicles. However overall I was happy with my purchase (a Honda Civic) and would consider using Greenacre Cars again.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Charlotte G on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely happy with the car we brought it was exactly as described and when we got there they were really helpfully and pleasant and made sure we were OK and we understood everything we would definitely recommend them or buy another car from them .