play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Greenacre Cars

At Greenacre Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Greenacre Cars

Greenacre Cars
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with !!!

    By Arthur K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call right through to purchasing the vehicle the guys at Greenacre acres were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I travelled from London to view the vehicle, with no pressure sales . I was allowed to test drive the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the phone. I was very pleased with this as I have been to other dealerships, where staff do not give you 5 seconds to breathe. The staff were very professional,knowledgeable and efficient. We were able to do the deal on the day and I was able to drive home in my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greenacre cars as absolute delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant service at Greenacre.

    By Alan M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to Greenacre Cars and bought a 520 BMW, it had a great variety of cars and a bunch of courteous and understanding staff who explained everything about the car. I would highly recommend this garage and I look forward to purchasing again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them!

    By Shaun K on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and professional experience. They really know how to take care of their customers. Would definitely return to buy a car in the future.


  • 5

    A completley satisfied customer!

    By Alex J on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Greenacre Cars really went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, the friendly knowledgeable staff answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend this professional car sales business with the customers best interests at heart. Well done to all at Greenacre cars, keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Excellent garage and super service!

    By Jack M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from here and am very satisfied with the car, drives like new!!! The salesman was very fair and gave me a hassle free service with no hard sell which I haven't had before at other garages. All in all a very good garage that has some very nice cars, will be highly recommending to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience!!!

    By Alex C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Audi A3 from this dealer. I can say this has got to be the most relaxed and friendly service that I have been provided in buying a used car. 5* for this garage. Will always recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience and aftercare!

    By JOANNE F on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership! Went along to look at some vehicles at greenacre cars, they had a beautiful selection of cars, after deciding on our choice of car the buying process was effortless and painless. A few days later experienced some minor issues with the car, Quaser was amazing, arranged for our vehicle to be collected and left us with a courtesy car, our vehicle was fully rectified and dropped back to us within 3 days, I cannot stress how helpful this dealership was, car has been perfect and faultless since. A huge thumbs up to this great car garage who are a true credit to the motor industry.


  • 5

    Brilliant service! Great car!

    By SAEED R on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After buying my new used vehicle from greenacre cars I would like to say that this dealer made my whole buying experience fun and easy! Bought a lovely mondeo which is a dream to drive. Being confused on 2 vehicles which were taking my fancy greenacre cars gave me all the advice which I needed to make my decision. Excellent service from these guys from start to finish. I would advise anyone in the Swindon area looking for a quality used car to definitely give greenacre a call or visit.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, Very happy!

    By JIM S on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my new car, spot on with description and a very painless and easy transaction. Greenacre cars let us take the vehicle for a test drive for over 3 hours and even let our own family mechanic check the vehicle over to which we were give the thumbs up. A great family run business which i cannot fault in any way. Recommend to all and will be returning for my sons new car once he passes.


  • 5

    5 Stars!

    By Steve B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely BMW from Greenacre and can recommend them without hesitation. Quaser and his staff could not have been more helpful, polite or genuinely friendly throughout the whole experience. The deal was done with a sense of relaxed fun but always with total professionalism throughout. I found their approach very refreshing given some of the car sales people I'd spoken to recently. When I went to collect the car it was presented to me with new brakes and discs all round even though I'd not expected that and a couple of minor problems dealt with quickly and without any argument after I had collected the vehicle. In fact Quaser interrupted his family holiday to make sure it was dealt with for me. A couple of months of ownership now and I'm loving my car! I will happily and with confidence recommend Greenacre to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›